THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL				
Thursday, The 25 October 2018				
IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)				
THE REGISTRAR				
Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/597	JAGDISH PRASAD GUPTA	LAND CEILING	MR PRAMOD MISHRA
2	TMP/2018/636	HARISH CHANDRA JHA AND ANOTHER	PRE-EMPTION	MR SUNIL KUMAR SINGH
3	TMP/2018/691	GULAM HASNAIN SIDDIQUE	RESTORATION	MR ARVIND KUMAR
4	TMP/2018/770	BIBI NAZIYA BANO @ NAZIA BANO	MUTATION	MR SURESH PRASAD SAH
5	TMP/2018/771	MD KIRO @ SAIJUL	MUTATION	MR SURESH PRASAD SAH
6	TMP/2018/775	RAM NARESH MAHTO	BLDR	MR BHAGYA NARAYAN JHA
7	TMP/2018/776	KANTI DEVI	BLDR	MR ANIL KUMAR SAXENA